• Bio boulangerie
  • Boulangerie Suisse

Contact

To contact us, send us an email at the address below. We consult them regularly and respond quickly.

Email: info@goodfoodartisans.ch
 

Newsletter

We are committed to sending only interesting things.

Copyright © 2019 good food artisans

Good Food Artisans

About us

We are two brothers intolerant to gluten and dairy products and Good Food Artisans was born from our journey. Since this discovery that has changed our lives, we have learned to combine pleasure and tasty foods with a healthy diet, taking into account our intolerances. Today, we are committed to sharing good food, which is good for the body and mind. And by developing all our products ourselves, we have become the artisans of our well-being. Our goal is to bring a positive culinary experience to all, intolerant or not.

 

To bring you quality products, we care about using organic ingredients that meet our strict selection criteria. No additives nor preservatives, our recipes translate our love for authenticity. Our carefully selected flours and our yeast are certified gluten free.

All our products are free from gluten, corn, soy and dairy products. These allergens do not enter our production facilities, located in Corcelles-Le-Jorat, Vaud. It is important that the security against contamination is also guaranteed in the restaurants and shops that offer our products. All our breads are delivered packaged and sealed at our resellers, and we teach restaurant owners how to avoid cross-contamination.

 

We hope you enjoy our breads and do not hesitate to send us your comments by e-mail.

 

Timothée and Michaël

Bakery Switzerland

• Bio boulangerie
  • Boulangerie Suisse

Contact

Pour nous contacter, envoyez-nous un email à l'adresse ci-dessous. Nous les consultons régulièrement et répondons rapidement.

 

info@goodfoodartisans.ch

Infolettre

Nous nous engageons à n'envoyer que des choses intéressantes.

droits d'auteur © 2019 good food artisans

Good Food Artisans

A propos de nous

Nous sommes deux frères intolérants au gluten et aux produits laitiers et good food artisans est né de notre parcours. Depuis cette découverte qui a changé notre vie, nous avons appris à allier le plaisir et la gourmandise à un régime alimentaire sain, prenant en compte nos intolérances. Aujourd’hui, nous avons à cœur de partager la good food, celle qui fait du bien au corps et à l’esprit. Et en élaborant nous-mêmes tous nos produits, nous sommes devenus les artisans de notre bien-être. Notre objectif est de proposer avant tout une aventure gourmande à tous, intolérants ou non.

Pour vous offrir des produits de qualité, nous sommes soucieux d’utiliser des ingrédients bios et répondants à des critères de sélections strictes. Sans additif ni conservateur, nos recettes traduisent notre amour pour l'authenticité. Nos farines, sélectionnées avec soin, ainsi que notre levure, sont certifiées sans gluten.​

Tous nos produits sont exempts de gluten, maïs, soja et produits laitiers. Ces denrées alimentaires n’entrent d’ailleurs pas dans nos locaux de production, situés à Corcelles-Le-Jorat, Vaud. Il est important que la sécurité face aux contaminations soit également garantie dans les restaurants et boutiques qui proposent nos produits. Tous nos pains sont livrés emballés et scellés chez nos revendeurs, et nous enseignons aux restaurateurs comment éviter les contaminations croisées.

Nous espérons que nos pains vous plairont et n'hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos commentaires par e-mail.

Timothée et Michaël

Boulangerie Suisse